News & Notices

Accepting Resumes

Township Manager

 read more ...

Supervisors Work Session

August 27, 2018; 5:30PM

 read more ...

Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled

August 15, 2018;7:00PM

 

Newsletter

Subscribe to East Buffalo Township's eNewsletter.
 

Sign Up

July 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, July 3
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

Monday, July 2

7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 9 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, July 14 8 AM to12 PM
Monday, July 16 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 23 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 30 7 AM to 3:30 PM

August 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, August 7
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, August 6 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 11 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, August 13 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 20 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 27 7 AM to 3:30 PM

 

September 2018

CUBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, September 4
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Tuesday, September 4 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 8 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, September 10 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, September 17 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, September 24 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH & YARD WASTE
Monday, September 10

 

October 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, October 2
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, October 1 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, October 8 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 13 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, October 15 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, October 22 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, October 29 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH & YARD WASTE
Monday, October 8
COLLECTION OF LEAVES
Monday, October 8

 

November 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, November 6
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, November 5 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 10 8 AM to 12 PM
Tuesday, November 13 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, November 19 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27 7 AM to 3:30 PM

 

December 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, December 4
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, December 3 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 8 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, December 10 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, December 17 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, December 24 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, December 31 7 AM to 3:30 PM
COLLECTION OF LEAVES
Last collection begins
Monday, December 3

 

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.   

    

East Buffalo Township, PA
589 Fairground Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-6320 / Fax: 570-523-9151