News & Notices

Supervisors Work Session

October 30; 5:30 PM

 read more ...

Halloween Trick or Treat Hours

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 from 6PM to 9PM

 

Newsletter

Subscribe to East Buffalo Township's eNewsletter.
 

Sign Up

October 2017

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, October 3
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

  Monday, October 2

  7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Monday, October 9   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Saturday, October 14   8 AM to 12 PM
  Monday, October 16   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Monday, October 23   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Monday, October 30   7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH & YARD WASTE
Monday, October 9
LEAVES
Monday, October 9 (Start Date)

November 2017

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, November 7
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

  Monday, November 6

  7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Monday, November 13   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Saturday, November 18   8 AM to 12 PM
  Monday, November 20   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Tuesday, November 28   7 AM to 3:30 PM
LEAVES
Tuesday, November 28 (Last Round)

December 2017

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, December 5
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

  Monday, December 4

  7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Saturday, December 9   8 AM to 12 PM
  Monday, December 11   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Monday, December 18   7 AM to 3:30 PM
  Tuesday, December 26   7 AM to 3:30 PM
   
NONE  

January 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, January 2
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

Tuesday, January 2

7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, January 8 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 13 8 AM to 12 PM
Tuesday, January 16 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, January 22 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, January 29 7 AM to 3:30 PM
CHRISTMAS TREE COLLECTION
Monday, January 8

February 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, February 6
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

Monday, February 5

7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 10 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, February 12 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, February 19 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26 7 AM to 3:30 PM

March 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, March 6
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

Monday, March 5

7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 10 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, March 12 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, March 19 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26 7 AM to 3:30 PM

April 2018

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, April 3
DROP-OFF COLLECTION

Monday, April 2

7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, April 9 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 14 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, April 16 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, April 23 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, April 30 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH & YARD WASTE
Monday April 9

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.   

    

East Buffalo Township, PA
589 Fairground Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-6320 / Fax: 570-523-9151