News & Notices

Supervisors Work Session

October 28, 2019; 5:30 PM

 read more ...

Newsletter

Subscribe to East Buffalo Township's eNewsletter.
 

Sign Up

May 2019

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, May 7
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, May 6 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 11 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, May 13 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, May 20 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, May 13

June 2019

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, June 4
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, June 3 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 8 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, June 10 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, June 17 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, June 24 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, June 10

July 2019

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, July 2
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, July 1 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 8 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, July 13 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, July 15 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 22 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 29 7 AM to 3:30 PM
   

August 2019

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, August 6
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, August 5 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 10 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, August 12 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 19 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 26 7 AM to 3:30 PM

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.   

    

East Buffalo Township, PA
589 Fairground Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-6320 / Fax: 570-523-9151