News & Notices

Traffic Signal Construction

Bids Announced

 read more ...

Supervisor Work Session

January 27, 2020; 5:30 PM

 read more ...

Newsletter

Subscribe to East Buffalo Township's eNewsletter.
 

Sign Up

January 2020

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, January 7
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, January 6 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 11 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, January 13 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, January 27 7 AM to 3:30 PM
CHRISTMAS TREE COLLECTION
Monday, January 6
 

March 2020

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, March 3
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, March 2 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, March 9 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 14 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, March 16 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, March 23 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, March 30 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
   

Add Content...

February 2020

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, February 4
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, February 3 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 8 8 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, February 10 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, February 17 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, February 24 7 AM to 3:30 PM
   

Add Content...

April 2020

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, April 7
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, April 6 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 11 8 AM to 12 PM
Monday, April 13 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, April 20 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, April 27 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, April 13

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.   

    

East Buffalo Township, PA
589 Fairground Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-6320 / Fax: 570-523-9151