News & Notices

Planned Road Closure

River Road will be closed June 21st through June 29th.

 read more ...

2021 Street Projects

A list of streets & project details.

 read more ...

Newsletter

Subscribe to East Buffalo Township's eNewsletter.
 

Sign Up

May 2021

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, May 4
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, May 3 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 8 8 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, May 10 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, May 17 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, May 10

 

July 2021

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, July 6
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Tuesday, July 6 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, July 10 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, July 12 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 19 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, July 26 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

 

September 2021

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, September 7
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Tuesday, September 7 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 11 8:00 AM to 12 PM
Monday, September 13 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, September 20 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, September 27 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, September 13

 

June 2021

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, June 1
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Tueday, June 1 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, June 7 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 12 8 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, June 14 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, June 21 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, June 28 7 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, June 14

 

August 2021

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, August 3
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, August 2 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 9 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 14 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, August 16 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 23 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, August 30 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

 

October 2021

CURBSIDE COLLECTION
Tuesday, October 5
DROP-OFF COLLECTION
Monday, October 4 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 9 8:00 AM to 12 PM
Monday, October 11 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, October 18 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, October 25 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
BRUSH COLLECTION
Monday, October 11
COLLECTION OF LEAVES BEGINS
Monday, October 11

 

Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.   

    

East Buffalo Township, PA
589 Fairground Road
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-523-6320